Unique clay oven from Central Asia

Tandoor is the generous gift of Ancient Orient to genuine connoisseurs of tasteful and useful food!

The main secret of tandoor is that food is not baked on an open fire, but on basis of powerful uniform heat generation of walls of the oven that contributes to conservation of beneficial microrganisms. And food remains juicy with minimal loss of its volume and weight.

Meal cooked in tandoor is a delicacy for gourmets. Really unforgettable taste. Tandoor barbecue is the greatest of all meals! To describe in words taste of incredibly sophisticated, melting in mouth aroma of meat dish in tandoor it is similar to describing in words of violin sounds…

Tandoor is not provided only for barbecue, one could easily bake in it fish, poultry, fowl, leg of mutton, rabbit, vegetables, mushrooms and even bread. This oven can easily bake goose, baking ham or shank does not present any difficulties at all. Everything is cooked fast and at high temperatures, so that any kind of meal is very juicy. Dishes cooked in the tandoor have an yummy aspect emanating aroma and do not contain any frying oil, dangerous for health.

Wind, rain or frost are not an obstacle for cooking in tandoor, as fire kindles inside the oven, bringing warm to its walls. There is no need to stay close to tandoor, check fire like on chargrill, turn food or twist skewers, because tandoor skewer is fixed in vertical position, and barbecue is due to be baked in 8-12 minutes.

Today you could have tandoor in your home. Veritable, high quality and on reasonable price.

More Detailed

Television about us
Watch some illustrative videos about us and the way we cook in this wonderful oven.

Уникальная глиняная печь из средней Азии

Тандыр — великолепный подарок Древнего Востока настоящему ценителю вкусной и полезной пищи!

Главный секрет тандыра в том, что приготовление пищи происходит не на открытом огне, а за счет мощной равномерной теплоотдачи стен, что способствует сохранению полезных микроэлементов, при этом продукт остается сочным, минимально теряя свой объем и вес.

Блюда из тандыра – удовольствие для гурманов. Поистине неповторимый вкус. Но шашлык из тындыра — это вершина всех блюд! Описать словами вкус фантастически нежного, таящего во рту ароматного мясного блюда из тандыра — то же самое, что пытаться изобразить словами звучание виолончели…

Но тандыр – это не только шашлык, в нем легко можно запекать рыбу, птицу, дичь, баранью ногу, кролика, овощи, грибы, выпекать хлеб. Эта печь может с легкостью справиться с гусем, а приготовить окорок или рульку и вовсе не составит никакого труда. Все это готовится быстро и при высокой температуре, поэтому получается весьма и весьма сочным. Блюда, приготовленные в тандыре, аппетитны на вид, ароматны, а главное в них отсутствует раскаленный жир, вредный для здоровья.

При приготовлении в тандыре Вам не будет помехой ветер, дождь или мороз, ведь огонь разжигается внутри самой печи, при этом нагревая ее стенки. Не нужно постоянно находиться у тандыра, следить за огнем как на мангале, переворачивать еду или крутить шампуры, ведь в тандыре шампура подвешиваются вертикально и шашлык будет готовым в среднем через 8-12 минут.

Сегодня тандыр может оказаться у вас дома. Настоящий, качественный и по подходящей цене.

Подробнее

Телевидение о нас
Посмотрите несколько наглядных видеороликов о нас и о том как мы готовим в этой замечательной печи.