Payment and Delivery
Delivery Term

La Sarkis Delivery Service is available 24/24, on a daily basis during working days and official holidays of the Republic of Moldova.

Free delivery in Chisinau is for the orders from 300 MDL. For the orders, which are smaller than that sum, the delivery cost is 50 MDL.

Approximate delivery time – from 45 to 60 minutes. Order delivery time can vary depend on the weekends, holidays and road traffic.
Return conditions

If, for justified reasons, a refund of the cost of the products is requested, for non-compliance, the refund of the transfer will be made within three working days to the card account from which the transaction was initiated.
Payment Methods

In case of placing an order, the User can pay for the services in the following ways:

  • Pay for the order upon receipt by the Supplier in cash
  • Online payment on the website with a VISA / MasterCard bank card using the payment system of the partner bank S.A. Moldova Agroindbank. The withdrawal amount is the cost of the dish and delivery service. Online payment by credit card is available only to registered users in the authorized section of the site. After registering the order, by choosing online payment, the User will go to the secure payment page S.A. "MoldovaAgroIndBank" ecomm.maib.md, where he will need to enter his bank card details.

Payment by bank cards is made in Moldovan Lei (MDL) at the exchange rate of the bank on the day of transfer, without any additional payments.

MoldovaAgroIndBank protects and processes the data of the user's bank cards in accordance with the PCI DSS standard. The transfer of information to the payment portal is carried out using SSL encryption technology. Subsequent data transmission is carried out through closed banking networks, which have the highest level of reliability. S.A. "MoldovaAgroIndBank" does not transfer the data of the user's card. To authenticate the additional card holder, use the 3D Secure protocol. If the User's Bank supports this technology, the User will be sent to the bank's server for additional identification. The User can find information on the rules and methods of additional identification at the Card issuing Bank.

All transactions with payment cards are carried out in accordance with the requirements of VISA International, MasterCard and other payment systems. When transferring information, special technologies are used to ensure the security of payments through Internet cards; data processing is carried out on a secure high-tech server of the processing company.

The user confirms that he will not use the Services for illegal, fraudulent purposes and will not allow third parties to do so. While using the services, the User guarantees that he will comply with the legislation of the Republic of Moldova.

If, for justified reasons, a refund of the cost of the products is requested, for non-compliance, the refund of the transfer will be made within three working days to the card account from which the transaction was initiated.
Receiving an order:

  • Indicate in advance if you need additional documents.
  • When receiving your order, check the appearance and availability of dishes.
  • The quantity and assortment can be checked against the receipt.
  • Make sure you receive your tax invoice.
  • For suggestions or ambiguities, please contact our customer support: [email protected]
Contacts
+373 69 22 4444
+373 60 800 400
str. A.Mateevici 113/A, Chisinau

Email for suggestions:
[email protected]
© All rights reserved. Made by Bobmedia
Click to order
Ваш заказ:
Total: 
Мы перезвоним вам для подтверждения заказа и деталей доставки.
Имя
Телефон
Город
Улица и номер дома
Квартира
Доставка
Payment method

Условия доставки и оплаты
Условия доставки

Сервис доставки La Sarkis доступен круглосуточно, ежедневно в рабочие дни и официальные праздники Республики Молдова.

Бесплатная доставка по Кишиневу осуществляется при заказе от 300 лей. При меньшем заказе стоимость доставки составляет 50 лей.

Ориентировочное время доставки – от 45 до 60 минут. Длительность доставки может меняться от погодных условий и обстановки на дорогах.
Условия возврата

Если по обоснованным причинам запрашивается возврат стоимости продуктов, за несоответствие, возврат перевода будет произведен в течение пяти рабочих дней на карточный счет, с которого была инициализирована транзакция.
Условия оплаты

В случае размещения заказа Пользователь может произвести оплату услуг следующими способами:

  • Оплатить заказ при получении наличными.
  • Оплата онлайн на сайте банковской картой VISA / MasterCard с использованием платежной системы банка-партнера С.А. «Moldova Agroindbank». Сумма вывода – это стоимость блюда и услуги доставки. После выбора онлайн-платежа, Пользователь перейдет на защищенную страницу оплаты С.А. «MoldovaAgroIndBank» ecomm.maib.md, где ему необходимо будет ввести данные своей банковской карты.

Оплата банковскими картами производится в молдавских леях (MDL) по курсу банка на день перевода, без каких-либо дополнительных платежей.

S.A. «MoldovaAgroIndBank» защищает и обрабатывает данные банковских карт пользователя в соответствии со стандартом PCI DSS. Передача информации на платежный портал осуществляется с использованием технологии шифрования SSL. Последующая передача данных осуществляется через закрытые банковские сети, которые имеют самый высокий уровень надежности. S.A. «MoldovaAgroIndBank» не передает данные карточки пользователя. Для аутентификации держателя дополнительной карты используйте протокол 3D Secure. Если Банк Пользователя поддерживает данную технологию, Пользователь будет отправлен на сервер банка для дополнительной идентификации. Информацию о правилах и способах дополнительной идентификации Пользователь может найти в Банке-эмитенте Карты.

Все транзакции по платежным картам выполняются в соответствии с требованиями VISA International, MasterCard и других платежных систем. При передаче информации используются специальные технологии для обеспечения безопасности платежей через интернет-карты, обработка данных осуществляется на защищенном высокотехнологичном сервере процессинговой компании.

Пользователь подтверждает, что он не будет использовать Сервисы в незаконных, мошеннических целях и не будет позволять это третьим лицам. Во время использования услуг Пользователь гарантирует, что он будет соблюдать законодательство Республики Молдова.

Если по обоснованным причинам запрашивается возврат стоимости продуктов, за несоответствие, возврат перевода будет произведен в течение трех рабочих дней на карточный счет, с которого была инициализирована транзакция.
Получение заказа

  • Укажите заранее если вам нужны дополнительные документы.
  • При получении заказа проверьте внешний вид и наличие блюд.
  • Количество и ассортимент можно проверить по квитанции.
  • Убедитесь, что вы получили свой налоговый счет.
  • Для предложений или неясностей, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашей службой поддержки клиентов: [email protected]
Контакты
+373 69 22 4444
+373 60 800 400
str. A.Mateevici 113/A, Chisinau

Почта для предложений:
[email protected]
Контакты
str. A.Mateevici 113/A
Chisinau
Click to order
Ваш заказ:
Total: 
Мы перезвоним вам для подтверждения заказа и деталей доставки.
Имя
Телефон
Город
Улица и номер дома
Квартира
Доставка
Payment method